KAMEHAMEHA! | Dragonball FighterZ

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Heck yes Dragonball Z! The artwork is an amazing recreation of the original animation style, and I am so excited to hop into my first DBZ fighting game since the PS1!

If you're a f@!#ing star, Upvote!

If you're a f#@!ing LEGEND, donate! Just click that donate icon next to the Thumbs Up and send STEEM or SBD, and it should show up on screen (thanks to Steemalerts.com & @wehmoen)!

Or if you'd prefer to send fiat, you can do so via Paypal here: https://streamlabs.com/gyrosean

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Very good stream

Thanks! Just finished up, but I was super excited to play this one. The artwork is gorgeous, so I'm glad it's coming through nicely!

@gyrosean the stream's looking dope my friend

Awesome! Glad to see this beautiful game is coming through the stream nicely!

very awesome!!

good job bro

Stream looks great, man! Keep up the good work!

I love ALL DB, DBZ AND DBS jajajaja

Also your stream is a bit laggy, you should lower your bitrate between 1200-1700

<3 you desolator!

Sometimes in-game music is surpassing your mic. The lag is gone, I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69