ETHEREUM (ETH): ABC Zig Zag Scenario

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

ETHEREUM is showing every subwave count that points to a Zig Zag correction.

My video is at DLive

YouTube Link:

Sort:  

dtube didnt work for me and your youtube link is wrong hehe

Interesting perspective based on technical analysis. What is your take on ETH if we see a reversal in BTC? Currently still in a downtrend but reaching an apex shortly. Could be a very interesting week within the crypto space.

So it's mean we are going to moon.

looks more like the core of the earth for couple of weeks ;-)

Very interesting analysis. That's going to quite some correction if true. Is it worth thinking about converting a chunk back into fiat for the time being?

We could see the predicted correction above and still have time to make it back up to $1500 by May.

Or just buy more at the dip;)
Personally, I prefer to never sell. Of course, I see that a lot of times, selling would be the wisest move, but then again, you have to choose the right time to buy back in. With all the ICO's happening in 2018, Ethereum is in constant demand, so even though there might be a correction, I'm sure the growth will be positive in the long run, regardless.
Cheers.

You make a good point regarding the demand on Ethereum from the countless ICO's. I'm fairly new to the trading game so just looking for advice on how to play a possible correction. My holdings are relatively low anyway so for ease I'll probably just hold on, and like you say maybe increase my ETH if it dips. Thanks

It could have a higher high. But not really Cup & Handle.

Even by his count it has some room to grow. Others are projecting that the correction is over. As with anything in this current market, I would set stops and see where it goes.

That needs to be a set ade decision. Having cash is very helpful during times of corrections. But he’s tine to raise cash is during the upswings.

Just fyi: there's a typo in the title. Otherwise looks possible.

Wow, I actually had to read the title three times before noticing it. I guess once you have read a word enough times, you just have to read the first letters and the length of the word to instantly recognize it.

Oh thanx for the tip i will make some funds free to buy the dip. I have already got some converted into fiat waiting to buy something good.

Very good analysis...

Please upload video on Youtube

Thanks again for your interesting updates, keeps following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73