Hearthstone Tavern Brawl 8/8/18

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Tavern Brawl 8/8/2018

I've decided to post the weekly tavern brawl for those that want to see how to play and also document what kinds of games Blizzard is putting into the new meta. I might also try Streaming Live, but I'm not sure how it works right yet. Please enjoy the video!

Thumbnail

This is a strange brawl because you have to work together with your opponent and then take the win in the end (if you want to win) by defeating the boss. Really cool idea, but it is sad screwing over your opponent, not too hard though. Haha. If you know basic math it makes it easier.

STEEMIT.png


Have a great day Steemers, I'm off to study!

LogoCoinHS.gif

Sort:  

Hearthstone is a fun game. I played it for a little while and my sister absolutely loves it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01