You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #113 : Devrent Valley and the world famous Chez Galip pottery!

in #dlive6 years ago

I cannot believe how much there is to see in Turkey. This series of blogs is simply amazing. They have taught me a lot and have shown that my perceptions were way off! And the way you present the pictures and information is the highest quality on the site.

How many attempts were needed to make it look like the camel was kissing you (;

By the way, chat is not working for me (it says the server is down). So I apologize if you sent a message to which I did not respond.

Sort:  

Hanshotfirst, thank you! There really is so much to see and experience in Turkey, this series is taking a lot of time to complete but I hope atleast that it's given many people the opportunity to see Turkey thoroughly, for it's diversity, and of course beauty.

I have a very competent photographer friend so it was actually the first snap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90