Sneak Peak into the EOS Hackathon in Hong Kong!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Have you seen into the future? I have!


me hackathon.jpg


I'm at the EOS Hackathon in Hong Kong where people are coming together from all over the world to hack out their best, most innovative ideas!

What's the EOS Hackathon?

What kind of ideas are coming to life? Only tomorrow will tell when teams get a chance to pitch on stage for a chance to win $100K!

For now, come along with me and take a look around the super cool event!

heart thing.png

My heart's in charge here. I write about what I feel in the moment. What inspires me, what drives my passion!

Here are some of my recent additions:

💁Want to Stay in the Loop? AUTOVOTING Can Make Your Life MUCH Easier!💁

Your dream has come true- NEVER MISS a post again!
show some love.jpeg

Rewarding content we love, rewards us back and strengthens the community! Yay for curation rewards!

💖DO YOU HAVE THE COURAGE TO JUST BE YOU?💖

Inspiration for your heart!
💜 Funny Memes & A Talk About Your Health!
💜 My Words Define My World
💜 Unexpected Advice That Changed My Life! I Hope It Will Change Yours Too! ❤
💜 Telling you the truth that no one else tells you!
💜 Why You are the best You there is!

My Challenges:

🥝Have you heard about veganwednesday?🍓
Check out the contest update here!

🍴Hungry? Check out these yummy plant based recipes!🍴

🍰Secret Ingredient Carrot Cake Recipe
🍟Epic Smothered Garlic Cheese Fries!
🥕Wait Don't Throw That Away! How To Make Veggie 'Neat Balls' and 'Burgers' From "Leftovers!"
🍦DYI Fro-Yo!
🧀Baked Herb Cashew Cheeze!
🧀Smoked Cheddar Cheeze!
🍰Special Power Cake!
🍞 Get Stuffed: Gravy/Cheesy/Stuffed Loaf!
🍫 5 Min, Easy, Healthy DIY Chocolates!
🧀Na'cho Everyday Cheese! Vegan Queso!

🌍I can show you the world!🌍

🗺The Mysterious Fame of a Small Town!
🎥Video!Drone footage of the Maldives!
🎥Video! Drone footage= waterfalls!
🎥Video! My favorite place in NZ
🎉Exclusive Bali Beach Party!
Come Wanderlust Through the Magic Island, Bali

Until next time!
Sending you love through food, travel, inspiration and epic storytime!
XO,
heart thing.png
hearttoheart signature.png

[trial5.jpg
signature_1.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

How incredibly cool! Wish I were there. I expect a full and complete report!

Always good to see you. Thanks.

nice video my friend @heart-to-heart i like post //

I want you to recommend the best software to check cryptocurrency status in real time - https://masscoinapp.com/

Wow! Thanks for the sneak peak! Looks super legit and tons of people!

It has to be exciting with the mainnet launch in progress. I'm freaking out over here bouncing off the walls.

This is EOS launching!

pacific-rim-launch.gif

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

OMG! I never thought you would dig into hackatons ! Wow that is super impressive @heart-to-heart!

I am pretty sure you had a fantastic time there, and hope you found loads of vegan friendly food there!

I have not been to Hong Kong for more than a decade now. I am pretty sure it has changed a lot.

upvoted

Hello how are you? I wrote you for Discord, if you can write to me right away, just see this. regards

Hi :) I just saw your message and got back to you- thank you for reaching out to me and sorry for the delay, I was traveling and don't tend to use my computer much when I am =D

Congratulations @heart-to-heart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

My head is spinning lol...............nevertheless, very cool Sweetie XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00