#dlive 2 : hiamgosu1994 - lucian buff

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

LEAVE A "Upvote" IF YOU ENJOYED THE VIDEO THANKS :D

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lolgosu
Stream:

...
Outro song: Boy Meets Evil - BTS

What is this channel about?
A: This channel features my stream highlights of mostly high elo League of Legends gameplay.
And..
Well If you want to read the full description, check out my post @ dlive, Streaming platform on the Steem!, this explains quite a lot. But if you want to hear it from me, here it goes ...

Steemit has no way to live, just like the other social media like Facebook before dlive. Every video is created, it should be recorded by recording program or program OBS, then upload a source such as Dtube or old site that is the You Tube, before being posted to the blog Steemit.

A lot of wasted time if you ask me! That is why I am very glad to see progress to the Dlive as promised!!!

Dlive will absolutely take out radio to process the program directly, to watch later.

On the dlive, you can play directly from the OBS to Steemit. Yes!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64