Sort:  

Such a great gesture @himshweta. Perfect way to celebrate Holi.
Making those kids happy gives immense happiness to anyone. Great to see colorful smiles and the group dance at the end.

Those awkward moments are definitely the cherries on the cake. 😂Cheers!

Thanks a lot for visiting my profile and taking the time to read my post. I will check your profile and read some of your good posts now :D

You are most welcome @himshweta. Keep on doing great work and I will always appreciate you. :-) And thanks for reading my posts and your constant support. Cheers ✌

Thanks for your upvote and comment

Very nice Shweta. Trying posting regularly and pls keep up the good work

Yeah I am taking time to post these days. I write only when it comes to me by itself. That’s only when bringing quality is possible.

The children are happy.There is no perfect way to choose other than this to celebrate our happiness.At times I had dreamt of being an orphan,a begger,a sage..Only then we will be able to completely understand their life.

Thank Almighty, you gave the subtitles..I'm the one from that minority Indians who don't understand 'Hindi' very well.

Thanks for commenting and upvoting :D Greetings from India :D Time to check your blog now

Haha...Glad finally you replied after 18 days..It would be better if you allow some productive interactions under your posts.. But that doesn't happen as you take weeks to respond!

All the best from Kerala,INDIA.

Yeah true !! I was still fighting with my health. Will try to be more responsive now !! Sorry for the delay !!

Good karma for a good motto

Thanks for your upvote and comment. Time to check your blog now :D

what an awesome way to celebrate holi. You truly spread cheer in the right place, @himshweta ... You are a beautiful soul. May blessings and good energies always be with you :)

Thank you for being such a sweetheart :)

Your appreciation means a lot to me. Thanks a lot for voting and commenting. Let me have a look at your posts now :D

my pleasure :)

Hi from where did you post this @himshweta? How come so many tags?

Dlive.io allows us to put so many tags. Isnt it awesome 😃

yes, it is awesome but it is beneficial for you because you are a video content creator. but when you make a post on steemit you need use [#] in a post it is work as a tag and also I am from India. i am very surprised because you are interested in steemit and Joined July 2017 I think only some Indians are known steemit. and i watched your video but you are not say about steemit, upvote, resteem in your video why?

Good to hear that you celebrate Holi with orphanage. I think you know the real meaning of life. Happy to see you.

Only few people can understand the real meaning of life and only few people can spend their life differently.

Best wishes for your future.

Thanks for your upvote and comment. Time to check your blog now :D

Wow, great post and you are beautiful.

Nice Shweta.

thanks dear nimik,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81