carbonated water 炭酸水 コンテスト#5

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

carbonated water

炭酸水

@steemit-jp's contest # 5, the theme is participation in "favorite drink"!
@steemit-jpさんのコンテスト#5、テーマは 「好きなドリンク」に参加です!

My favorite is carbonated water.
私のお気に入りは、炭酸水です。

I wrote an article that I started making carbonated water at home, but this time I tried to make a video.
炭酸水を家で作り始めたという記事は、以前書きましたが、今回は、動画にしてみました。

Because it is one hand, there is also a scene that takes time, but as possible with one hand, carbonated water can be made easily, it is very nice ^ ^
片手なので、手間取っているシーンも入っていますが、片手でできるほど、簡単に炭酸水が作れて、とてもいいです^^

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

awesome machine

Thank you!!! Machine is also favorite:D

oh such interesting video hha :DD have an awesome day!

Thank you for your comment!

上の装置はかなり良さそうですね。^^
わくわくしながら楽しめそうですね。^^

あっという間にできます!
なかなかいいですよ^^

作るの面白そうですね!
ジュースでも炭酸になるのですか?🍊

手軽に作れ、作る瞬間も楽しいです^^
炭酸を作ってから、カルピスなどシロップを炭酸で割ったりすることができます。
専用のフレーバーも販売されています^^

なるほど、カルピスソーダもいいですね!
気が抜けてしまったコーラを復活!なんて使い方もできれば便利だなーと思いました😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01