5 reasons Why I love programming 🔥

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

There are numerous reasons why I cherish programming yet here I have endeavored to bring them down to only 5.

  1. Make things - the reason that I adore programming most is that it enables me to make items.

  2. Make Difference - As a software engineer, we have a great deal of effect. Making Google, Uber, Zomato, it just can rest easy.

  3. The delight of learning - I simply get a kick out of the chance to continue learning

  4. It's not costly to construct applications and sites. Clearly now and again facilitating on Heroku or Amazon or purchasing asset for machine learning can be costly. In any case, Yeahhh

  5. This is minimal questionable yet I just said it in any case.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! Just amazing you are....

I think programming is lovealbe not fearable.

Carry on guy!

Hey @hiteshchowdhury, in your next video do you mind doing a verification for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61