Sort:  

You guys use steem way more than you use ripple. Should show Steem some love in your vids. I mean, since you're here every single day.....

Are you the one whom I am thinking??

steem has a lot more fundamental value than xrp. and a bank could theoretically use any crypto :P

Completely agree. Always talking about XRP yet not one mention of Steem.

You're using Steem daily... are you using XRP?

For some reason I couldn’t view your video, but I totally agree with your headline. Cheers mike

Yall remember that one time when CMC glitched and XRP overtook BTC HAHAHA @hodgetwins would love that lol "TRUCE"

153167711533124844.png

Lets see brother . I have also 4000 tokens . Your prediction will make me rich.

@hodgetwins I think ripple is the best coin, it's a banking sector's coin, I think ripple is now sleeping, when the ripple wakes up to sleep then ripple will run on your own road, what do you mean Screw Fork base ??? ?? Please explain

Very nice bro

can anybody tell me why ripple is always in trending news ??? : )

Just look at all the people who invest in ripple, in other words... I wouldn’t 😂😂😂

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

The only thing that makes me apprehensive about XRP is that to use Ripple's systems, you don't even need XRP

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61