Sort:  

I'm trying to earn 6 figures starting from 7

Dang im still at 5 but if i save $100 a month for 45 years i can be a millionaire. One day

Posted using Partiko Android

Video isn’t loading fully rn but based on the titles and tags my response is that we are all too stubborn to get out of any coin!!

Saving this to watch later when I’m on desktop...

Posted using Partiko iOS

losing all kinds of gainz.

Again a (so far) unsolved chess problem is waiting ... want to try? :)

The shitcoins are getting their revenge!!
Gains be damned!

With 140k what coins should I get. I like NEO a lot.

So many people are still in profit so it can go way lower . you can always short and long bitcoin its a faster way of losing your money

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86