Found The Wild Ponies My Neighbors Were Talking About

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

DLive upload of the ponies I found last fall.

There is a few hundred acre property next to my homestead. The neighbors said there are wild ponies that roam the land. As the story goes, there was a large family that owned the property. Over 50+ years ago the family packed up a few things and left every thing else behind. Including the horses they used on farm. I'm Still trying to find out why they left.

I have walked this beautiful piece of land a few times before. I saw old dilapidated houses, barns that had fallen in on them selves and a few fields that were cut into the wooded rolling hills that stared up at hanging Rock state park. But did not see any ponies. Saw the evidence of them in there droppings and hove marks but not them. Until this day.

THANK YOU FOR POPPING BY
FOLLOW ME AT: @hopfarmnc
https://www.hopfarmnc.com/
https://www.facebook.com/HOPFarmNC/

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43