The moral message conveyed by a child to all the highest presidents in the world - Bapak Presiden .. Saya tidak bisa tidur!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is an ad launched by Zain Group. Zain Group is a leading telecommunications operator throughout the Middle East and Africa that provides voice and data cellular services up to more than 46.9 million as of March 31, 2018.

Zain operates in: Kuwait, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, and South Sudan. In Lebanon, the Group manages 'touches' on behalf of the government. In Morocco, Zain has a 15.5% stake in 'Inwi', through a joint venture. Subscribe, watch and enjoy our great videos! [ https://www.youtube.com/user/zain ]

Message delivered:


Mr. President.. Ramadhan Kareem!

i invet you for iftar with me
if you find my home in the debris
and my mother shops her part
oh bread and a broken heart

And Azaan is called
and church bells toll
toll the same heavens
same god of all
and death boats
reach teh land of dreams
with the children on the cover of magazines

Mr. President.. I cannot sleep!

Every time i close my eyes i hear the bombing
My bed with smoke and fire starts burning
fear from its hiding is freed
Lullabies cry and Toys they bleed

Mr. President.. Toys bleed!

Mr. President.. we are the eseapees!
The shunneed.. and the guilty..
Accused of faith.. and devotion..
Sentenced to extemination..
Our voices have been silenced
for making a faith declaration..

Mr. President..
Our iftar will be in jerussalem
the capital of palestine
As written in god's answer to the prayer of all time

Indonesia

Ini adalah iklan yang diluncurkan oleh Zain Group. Zain Group adalah operator telekomunikasi terkemuka di seluruh Timur Tengah dan Afrika yang menyediakan layanan seluler suara dan data hingga lebih dari 46,9 juta pada 31 Maret 2018.

Zain beroperasi di: Kuwait, Bahrain, Irak, Yordania, Arab Saudi, Sudan, dan Sudan Selatan. Di Lebanon, Grup mengelola 'sentuhan' atas nama pemerintah. Di Maroko, Zain memiliki 15,5% saham di 'Inwi', melalui usaha patungan. Berlangganan, tonton dan nikmati video hebat kami! [ https://www.youtube.com/user/zain ]

Pesan terkirim:


Bapak Presiden .. Ramadhan Kareem!
Saya mengajak Anda untuk berbuka puasa dengan saya
jika Anda menemukan rumah saya di puing-puing
dan ibu saya toko bagiannya
oh roti dan patah hati

Dan Azaan dipanggil
dan lonceng gereja tol
membebani surga yang
sama, dewa yang sama dari semua
dan kapal kematian
mencapai tanah impian
dengan anak-anak di sampul majalah

Bapak Presiden .. Saya tidak bisa tidur!

Setiap kali saya menutup mata saya, saya mendengar pemboman.
Tempat tidur saya dengan asap dan api mulai membakar
ketakutan dari persembunyiannya, membebaskan
Nina bobo menangis dan Mainan mereka berdarah

Tuan Presiden .. Mainan berdarah!

Tuan Presiden .. kita adalah eseape!
The shunneed .. dan yang bersalah ..
Dituduh beriman .. dan devosi ..
Dihukum karena eksteminasi ..
Suara kami telah dibungkam
karena membuat pernyataan iman ..

Bapak Presiden ..
Iftar kami akan di jerussalem
ibukota palestine
Seperti yang tertulis dalam jawaban tuhan untuk doa sepanjang masa

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Ne vote kuh.

Saya sudah menonton video ini,hati saya sangat tersentuh, melihat mereka yang hidupnya tidak tenang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77