How to Make Noise Texture Text Using Ai / Ps

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Everyone. Here I will show how to create Text using texture, And there are some steps we must take to finish this text, that is make sketnya first but here I use the easiest way with text in Adobe Illustrator then fix it into rapimenggunakan pen tool after I tidy I entered into Adobe Photoshop to design the text with a member texture brush innate photoshop then create a text to look alive by making the shadow part with select on the part we want to give its shadow by using the pen tool, then create grunge in the text by using brush and then select the text then mengduplicatednya as a form of the brush and set the grunge position. Enjoy :)

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56