My entry for wafrica music contest

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my entry for wafrica writing contest. This song is titled " Obong Mmi amanam sosongo" which means ( My God thank You)

I learned about this contest about five days ago, but I have been postponing making an entry, until my brother @lordjames and his friend Oku decided to join me today to prepare a little song in out dialect. So the three of us decided to make this video in our dialect as my own entry. I'm on the piano, with little support from @lordjames on the piano, and Oku on the system. I hope you enjoy the song.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

My entry for wafrica music contest has been resteemed by the @resteemmuse!

This was fun man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66