@Avesa Tries Fallout 4 VR

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

@Avesa Tries Fallout 4 VR!!! My good friend Austin joins me in an adventure through Fallout 4 VR. Follow us for more videos like these and other awesome content!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Great video! I just got an oculus rift and so far my favorites are echo arena and Vr Chat. I'm a streamer too! Would be great if we could work on something in the future! Following for more =)

whoaaaaaaaaaa

Yo this is dope!!! #VR FTW! Going to the store now, ill be rite back! haha @avesa

Congrats on the upvote from @dlive keep up the good content, you should add overlays to your stream to spice it up a little :D

@uhatgaming, i got a headset for $15 u use your iphone and connect to ur pv using 3rd party app. but u cant use the 2 hand controllers.

Awesome headset

Over all that's the great post ..
I realize it is so valuable post .
Best of luck ..Carry on your own way..👍👍

hows it going man i want a vr headset haha

the $ sign isnt usd value each $ is about 1 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84