White Chocolate Strawberry Mousse Video Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Looking for yummy easy dessert for your summer?
well i have the most delicious white chocolate strawberry mousse on this post. i Told you before that i have an amazing strawberries trees at my home garden and best way to enjoy it is to make a tasty recipes. I'm not a good blogger but i'm a good cook and i try my best to give you the full instructions and sharing the tasty recipes i made to let you try with your family.

Strawberry Mousse Recipe

Prep time: 20 mins
Yield: 3 persons
Chill time: 3 hours

Ingredients:

1 Cup whipped cream (room temperature)
1 cup frozen strawberries
1/4 cup sugar
100g white chocolate

For decoration:

2 Tbsp pistachio
2 Fresh Strawberry

Full instruction in the dlive video

Thanks for stopping by. All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 2.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @injiskitchen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58