Step 2 | Participation Video| Sndbox Summer Camp Quest

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi friend
This my video entry for step 2 of Sndbox Summer Camp Quest. This video was shot in "Cafe Famous" Versova village in Mumbai. This was first time I was facing a camera as I always like to be on backside of camera. But it was really good idea to bring all contestants out of their comfort zone.

I tried to answer following questions in this video: What is sndbox community for me? What is importance and role of sndbox community ? Why I want to join sndbox community? My future plans and goal.

At last I would thanks @sndbox community, @guyfawkes4-20, @voronoi, @hansikhouse and all other who brought such cool Summer Camp Quest for US to participate and provided an opportunity to try to become member of @sndbox community.

P.S: I was trying to upload my video on Dtube so their were some issues with website so I could not upload it. So my entry got delayed. But anyhow my video was complete so I am sharing it.

thanks

Innocent abroad

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51