Sort:  

yes I agree! Hopefully knowledge in this post was interesting for you!

OMG Sweetsssj, I actually felt like I was being transported to South Village 44, Taipei!!!

You have such a flair for Travel Blogging and I found your writing style pleasantly reverberating in my head as I read, but more so, your pictures are rich with such vibrant colours, love your ani-gifs ... and might I add u r soOoo photogenic!!!

Love how the old buildings complement the new high rises. Gotta say Taipei's Military Village looks more warm and inviting than what our Canadian Gov't built for returning military residence, however, the houses here are rock solid and well made!!

As I was looking at the pics, they reminded me of back home, South America, and also some of places I've visited ... now I have to add Taipei to my Bucket list ;)

With your natural writing skills and love for travel, you really should ink a book!!

Twas my sincere pleasure reading your post - btw, the Singer Sewing Machine is the same one my grand pa had, may he RIP ... now a rare antique :)

I'll be following you henceforth :)

Continue the great work!!

Hi @sweetsssj I made this simple portrait of you because I like you.. You are beautiful :)

28945877_1776412115753434_623910555_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85