Astrological Weekly Ephemeris 5/7/18-5/13/18

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends,

I'm back to read this week's energies that we all share in common. I've been breaking it down to some simple points, so that it is easy to realize where we each may be within the holography of this cosmic soup that we're all popping in and out of!

This is a big energy week!

Great for all kinds of transformations to be ripe opportunities for the ones who've seeded well to receive it. And there's time to witness it right for yourself within this.

Hope you'll join us for a look-see!

You can see how I design these things, weekly, here.

If you're catching this later or would like to get a private reading from me, you can reach out to me, personally, on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or by encrypted Telegram at JakobMartinez.me!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@dlive is amazing sir you know what to do and how to do you are a true magician.

Hi @melianasagita, so good to see you. Thank you for being so kind. Always lovely to have you here. Be well!

This is so cool sir i am a great fan of you love your videos so much sir.

Hey @christian.danny, thank you for your presence and for your continued support of my spirit work! It is always a pleasure to have you here!

wah very interesting how i can join

This is amazing sir its always my pleasure to see your blog.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

This is amazing sir really loved it this is a special gift for your fans.

The woman of my dreams dreamt me to life.

And to everyone who flagged @uxchief, thank you for keeping Steemit clean!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80