You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Concept No. 3 - Break the chains {An original poetic video}

in #dlive6 years ago

Koi aur hi hoti aaj mein, Koi aur hi hote tum,
Agar logon to lubhane ka itna na hota junoon,
Par hui nahi hai der abhi, Kyunki aaj bhi tu zinda hai,
Pankh apne tu khol ke to dekh, Tu ab bhi wahi parinda hai..

No words can discribe how true and beautiful these lines are..
Thank you.

Sort:  

I am glad you found these beautiful!! I sometimes feel my efforts are all going in vain.... but when people like you listen to it.... I feel satisfied ❤️

Thank you

Don't get disheartened. I know it's not easy but Just keep expressing yourself and keep moving forward. And I am sure you will get there.
:-)

#Inspire_and_BeInspired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70