You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Low Stakes Poker] - Playing 4 poker tables at the same time

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm a good (low buy-in) poker player. But I only play Mtt.
If you like, you can learn many of my poker articles.
If you are going to be interested in future for tournaments do not hesitate to contact me for some suggestions how to play them.
I also saw that you are supporting some projects with upvote. Perhaps you think it is worth and my project -https://steemit.com/upfundme/@ionutciobanu/upfundme-newspaper-steemit-curation-good-content-investing-in-education-investment-in-bringing-new-people-on-steemit.
We can discuss the discord for details if you are interested @anomadsoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86