[DUnite] Runescape3 and here is the almighty baba.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello there and welcome to the almighty baba"s session
we gonna be doing a veriety of stuff today make sure to stay tuned <3

#DUnited #Dlive
@itsbaba

Enjoy.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

babaaaaaaaaaaa nice stream

it looks cool :)

Hei Man! I never got into Runescape myself, but I've a lot about it. Stream looks really smooth. No lagg here

no lag here its perfect .. Im totally jealous I hate my Internet --

whats that 2500bitrate?

its really cool :)

yeah now its really pretty?

i guess it was better on less bitrate :)

but maybe its because of my shitty internet!

it looks fun, i never played Runescape before, maybe I should try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72