Runescape 3 back with some gucci session

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey there welcome in, im back with a chilling session and some great music be sure to tune in and show some love to you"re boy
@itsbaba.

Will be doing a variety of stuff today such as skilling+gold farming hope you enjoy.

Follow and upvote
@itsbaba

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

the great baba farming again. Show me the money! :)

I hear you bro.

What up dude!

hey baba whats going on bro, did you get the girl yet?

I'm on a stream playing some PUBG just waiting for a mate to set up his stream haha

Hi baba nice stream !!

@itsbaba I cant really hear you!

Voice is clear dude !

Hey there guys and girls welcome everyone <3

you totally should have a radio show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75