Runescape3 they say I am the voice of runescape.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello there guys, another runescape adventure session with the godly voiced almighty baba.

Stay tuned for some awsome content and enjoy the music!

@itsbaba

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

how's it going @itsbaba

Heyyy it's baba!

yep sound is well balanced

Felling great felt sick for a couple of days since I quit smoking 5 days ago but now I'm just super motivated to get back in the daily grind

Hey baba, awesome stream bud, love your voice as always haha

I seem to get some buffering every 30 seconds or so one your stream tho buddy

Everything running smooth on my side, quality is excellent.

quality is good in my opinion but ye the only thing is the buffering/stuttering sometimes, maybe coming from my side as well tbh

but buddy good luck, need to do a few things, maybe talk to you soon!

hey welcome guys enjoy you"re stay <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76