[DUnite] Runescape3 omfg its double exp right now?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello and hi there it"s double exp in runescape3 lets get grinding , cannot wait for the awsome gainz hopefully we can get lucky with an ultra rare skilling pet drop too.

Stay tuned thankyou so much for everyone"s support
Enjoy.

@itsbaba

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

YO baba! How you doing bro?

Omg! That sounds heavenly

Love the music!!! :-)

All good man! Thinking about having a nap.. xD

It looks great to me!

Looking good man. Everything is smooth

Yes!! It is rerlaxing music...healing is a great description, lol!!

I feel you man! I in fact did enjoy a little Maria today xD

😂😂😂😂😂I'm jealous!! I can't with the flu- a bad cough right now, haha!! that is relaxing stuff. :-)

Yea, the quality is not the greatest.. But we work with what we have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69