[DUnite] Runescape3 lets get ready to skill up

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey hello there guys and girls, ill be doing some skilling today
since it"s been some time i haven't done any, its going to be a chilling out session with some awsome music and quality stream please don't forget to come and hang by.

Make sure to show support by "Following&Upvoting
Enjoy you"re stay
@itsbaba

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

My brooo!!!!!!!

Hey @itsbaba not going for the ultra rare today?

I'm gonna go grab some food and I'll be right back. I think I'm gonna hop on RS and level up a bit off stream :)

hey wassup bro

How's the skilling going mate

I got lazy and decided to order some food 🍔

⚔️🐉⚔️

Gonna level up a bit while I wait for my chicken to arrive :P

I had buffering issues a few seconds ago but I think that was on my side, closed a few chrome tabs and now everything is perfect!

What do I need to make arrows? other than arrow shafts 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73