[DUnite] Runescape3 here is the almighty baba

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello and hi there people, you are with the "Almighty bearded baba today" and I am so keen to obtain the ultra rare Slayer pet& also the magic pet, so let's get ready to RUNESCAPE<3

Enjoy the stream
stay with @itsbaba.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Do you also play Oldschool? If so add: Doevoe
Lv 72 pure hydrid

Upvoted, following and resteemed!

Other than that how are things going? What are you working towards currently?

The music? It's great. Macarena? That's old school bro. I love it

Hey what's up man didn't realise you were live :P

Shout out to ItsBaba. Thank you for the opportunity man

I love this one too.. It's a remix tho

All good man. It's great. Got so much interaction I love it.

Yours is def the best RS stream on here tho :P

Hello and welcome to my stream. I hope everyone"s doing gucci stay blessed with itsbaba <3

The homepage glitch is hitting everyone hard today it seems like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76