Sort:  

Party like no other...fill the stomach and get ready to party

Yes, join us 🎉🍻

Would love to but I can't dance🤗

It doesn’t matter, just have fun 😂

Hola, cuando voy para una fiesta procuro comer comidas que se digieran sin dificultad para evitar que mi estómago se inflame y cree gases molestos 😝

Excellent post! @iwanderela

I'm new to Steemit, it would be very helpful if you follow me and vote on my blog. @Fyahconde Check my content ... little by little I'll upload more and more.

Success and a Thousand Blessings for all.

Go and keep safe fellows.. Enjoy the festival and the activities it offers. God bless. Pit Senior steemians.

Thank you 😊

Pit Senior Sto.Niño!! Enjoy :)

Next event will be here in Negros. :) hope to see you here :)

Pit senor ma'am. Nice buddies they looks like very game for the party.

I followed you ma'am and I will resteem you in future. It would also be a great pleasure if you will follow me too maam. Just new in steemit thank you.

Thank you! Keep STEEMING!

very cool party. Thank you sir

You’re welcome 😊

Its always fun to have your fellow steemians around especially when it come to lunch time!!!!

Congratulations @iwanderela, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2608 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7939.76. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02