Ulog #6: A Walk at Pugad

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone!
I decided to share my Ulog post for today through a @dlive video. Me and my friends went to Pugad, a popular resort in La Union.

Join me on my walk to Pugad, as I strolled around and have a view in this resort full of nature.


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nakagawa kau agad kuya..hehe

Oo. Minadali. Hehe

kampega la, nampareen kau karuman

Hehe. Syempre.

Congratulations, your post received 12.28% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @iyanpol12! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94