Uncharted Waters Online

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Another installment of the best high seas adventure/trading/exploration/strategy game every made!
In this session I am going to see if I can increase my pile of ducettes. I also need to acquire copious amounts of jute and gunpowder so I can raise my Casting skill.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I remember that game. One of the few games I would consider playing again. I only played the very first version I think there were more. Do you know how many versions there are? Can you online now and if so where?

There are the two older games, and then this one which is played online. I think your computer might actually run it. Not that there is much free time on the cattles-ranch.

Congratulations @jade3141! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jade3141! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73