Exciting Announcement + Studio Tour

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Every single day is a chance for new beginnings.
You live your life just the way it is and suddenly you just feel that you want to do something new.
Change can be scary for some but as for me, it is exhilarating!
Let go of the fear and trust the magic of new beginnings!
So today, I have a very exciting announcement to make. Carpe diem!

Enjoy this new video.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful and dear Janice

How nice of you to be on a new journey. For your posts, I notice that you have the necessary self-esteem to start something new and achieve your goals. This is very good, because the more we move, the more we tend to maintain the movement. We can't park in any way. I really liked your video.

I root for you to conquer your things on this new journey and that experience brings a lot of learning.

Thank you and good afternoon!!!!!

Very good recommendation because we should not fear change because it will always be something good where it makes you wiser and creates a sense of belonging, awareness and gratitude to all things that you have or where you can change, greetings baby.

@calitoo

You looks very beautiful beauty with brains is a rare combination but you are one of those girls who has both but yet you looks so simple.

Great to see you again dear your self defence videos amazing i am so happy to see you again.

i Really enjoyed this video thanks a lot for sharing and you are my great inspiration dear have a nice day.

I am so happy to see you live please do a live session with your fans like us and i love interacting with you and i am huge fan of you,have a nice day.

Change is scary, but this is the start of a new beginning!!! Goodluck @janicehung:)

an enterprising woman, a great success will come! It is to be admired!

Wow, thanks for taking us on inside tour!!
I look forward to the next Vlog!!
You do amazing work editing and planning.
And your workout is spectacular, which contributes to your beauty!!
God bless you my friend!! Bear Hugs!!

You never cease to amaze! Such a wonderful vlog touring your production house and showing your collections. Thank you for sharing yourself to the world. The world is a better place because you're in it. Keep on doing new things because for sure you're gonna be great at everything you do. I wish you all the best and I am so proud of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11