RED 8 AUTHENTIC CHINESE RESTAURANT

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have introduced you to my special place, my home away from home, Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks.

In this second part, I will tour you more in detail around Fontana to see the different amenities of the place.

Here I went to see one of the best designed regular golf courses in the Philippines inside the Fontana Leisure Parks.
Also featured here is one of my favorite restaurants, Red 8, where I went to satisfy my Chinese food cravings.

Even while on vacation, I make sure to keep fit and active so watch to see some of my tips to stay healthy.

Come join me by watching this vlog!

Special Thanks to Fontana Leisure Parks.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great resort, the food looks great! Was that Mount Pinatubo in the background by the golf course?

This makes me very hungry and its not my food cheat day! Oh, I have to wait till the weekend to eat Chinese food...I have to remember not to watch your foodie videos during the week ;)

Steamed shrimp dumpling is my favourite

Dim Sum Rules!

Wow! Now I am craving for dimsum. Such a wonderful place but it is made more wonderful because of you. Missing this place but I miss you more.

There you go this one works perfectly.

very well documented of your journey and good video shooting
Cheer

I am so glad to see these videos thanks for sharing everything with us.

You got a 25.23% upvote from @upme thanks to @siningniviola! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Wow awesome place,is this your country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71