You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaging the engagers, it has been quite a week so far! Dlive daily #13

in #dlive6 years ago

hahaha! this is hilarious my friend. you actually think that I have "a big head about this"??? haha. oh man, that is so wrong. I have been humbled since the first week of this contest because I'm probably the least qualified and skilled.

Sort:  

I was just sassing you like you do with Lynn!

ha! okay well that's different, I love it then! sass on! lol

Yes, it is all just fun now, there is not much more we can do but carry on, and I will admit, on the blockchain and locked in forever that I have enjoyed very much chatting with you and joking with you. Truly a competition cannot be more fun that one with friends, or at least friendlies, and whatever happens I will have 'won' this week in more ways than one.

yes sir I liked what you said on the video about how this week has been such a success for you. But you ain't goin nowhere after this week are you? I'll still be able to get hold of you and stay in contact?

Absolutely, you can see my history, I am long on steem, I will keep doing my daily videos and some posts, and will keep commenting, but maybe not until 2 am each morning ;p

ok well some people talk to me for awhile and then disappear!

Hey, I do float around like a butterfly, but I usually come back ;p

ok you better.

sir ecoinstant, rememer Ali? you also float like a butterfly but you don't sting like a bee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85