You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem price vs community - Why I'm singing today! Dlive #8

in #dlive6 years ago

howdy sir ecoinstant! so you have a bird waking you up in the mornings? Is it a Dove? maybe it's the Holy Spirit! lol. making sure you don't oversleep!
Good to hear that knowledgeable people are bullish, I tend to agree.
But what about the choir, do you know the songs, don't you need to practice?
I like that bench bytheway.

Sort:  

I still am forgetting to snap a thumbnail shot, and if I move on I have to use what I have. I'd like to get my face in it, maybe today! Thumbnail, thumbnail!

I tried to get the bird again today but failed....

Update! Just got a great video with the bird! I literally paused writing this comment and made a new video! Thanks for the motivation Jonboy!

I'll know more about the choir after today :)

haha! so you got a video of that bird! very good, I'll go check it out, hopefully you reported about the choir as well!

Ah! I have forgotten to mention choir, but we were invited to choir practice on Wednesday, I think we are in on probation ;p

choir practice! how long are you staying there?
hey, hahaha! I just saw your video about that dang bird! it ain't the Holy Spirit that's for sure, I thought maybe it was coming to a window ledge and tapping on the glass not body-slamming it or attacking it like that!

lol. man that poor bird. I'd try the thermal film that darkens it first and if that doesn't work I'd probably try a netting but that would be a big hassle and wouldn't look very good.
That bird is so messed up I might have to end it's misery with a .22 birdshot load, hate to say it but man..

you have to go to bed early because it starts way too early, that's the craziest thing I've ever seen regarding birds.

That was so cool the way you shot the video though, especially at first with your silhouette against the light of the window, that was great.

Thank you for watching! I thought it was pretty dang crazy as well! I think it is the thermal film that started the problem, we are going to hang a few things outside later this week and see what is up with that.

Not sure how long we will be here yet, scoping out some locations for some upcoming projects! I'll leave it mysterious for you :)

howdy today sir ecoinstant! locations for upcoming projects.. I have no idea what that means..in the U.S. or in Columbia? lol.

We are planning a North American tour for 2019, details to follow ;p

I thought ya'll were a little tight on funds, how can you afford to do all this world traveling?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87