[Dlive] Playing Need for Speed Most Wanted + NonStop Music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Resting by playing NFS after a hard day's work :)

I like car racing games from of old! This time I'm playing Need for Speed Most Wanted game, it's absolutely better from the game which i have played yesterday on my first Dlive stream!

I'll also purchase more new games. I can also get advices for some simulation games, actually i don't like action games :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey friends, welcome to my stream, if anyone there :D

Hey, what's up!?

Welcome imjohnnymills, i was buying some bots lol

You got a 0.90% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @jasminim!

I have to go now, Thank you for watching my stream!

Congratulations @jasminim, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 15655 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3294.95. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76