Why Is She Bein' A BISH?? (Episode 9 - Vlog 9)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have reason behind doing what I do. And I understand that some people agree with it, and some don't! However, my purpose is to encourage more of us women to become high quality woman, rather than not. I am still learning too.

After my diagnosis with leukemia back in 2014, I realized how I am not living my life - and how I have let others dictate how I should live the life that belongs to me. Just about a month ago, I learnt and realize how I have not allowed myself to listen to the voice within and trust myself. And now, it is time why I should speak up,..and why more of us should too.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It was interesting to listen, and it's true, we usually wake up when something big has happened that is trying to cut us legs from the bottom.
I've have felt the same a fall that awakens, and at the same time, I think it was needed to see what's happening and what and how looks out of the box.
But now it's a problem when I have wake up and see what is going on because I see how many people do not want to take new information and live on information that does not feed or help them.

What I say it is what I think... and see .....Every person sees and thinks differently, I respect when no one agrees with me this is normal. And hi from Estonia :) I hope there warm day and not lot rain :))

Hello! Thank you so much for your comment. It is always nice to be stumbling upon a fellow life traveller who resonates with what I feel. I think it is always very respectable when we can allow someone else the space to have their own opinion, alongside ours. and Hello to Estonia!! Glad to connect with you @foxkoit

Thanks again, and have an amazing day.

You are welcome :) It was very good post .

When you speak your mind, you're free pls stand for women and all God bless you @jassicania

thank you @lovelens, much appreciated. !

You're welcome

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99