Patreon Guitar Workout Sneaker video // Guitar Training

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Greets and beats Dlivers.
For all you guitarists out there that want to improve your techniques and all-around playing I have a little series on Patreon that I upload to twice a week.

If you are not sure what Patreon is I will explain it briefly.
Patreon is a community where brilliant people such as yourselves help support individuals by tipping a small amount each month as a thank you for providing smiles and inspirational content :)
In return, I give you brilliant rewards such as guitar lessons, music, tabs and all-around general support if you need it.

They have reward tiers and you can view my workout series for $5 a month.

That's 8 lessons from me per month which is a bloody good deal considering what I see on the other pages I see on there, plus you get to study with me.. ( Jeff takes his hat off and bends forward with a bow and farts )

I wish Steemit had a function like this where users can contribute a monthly fee to view private videos.
I'm sure a have seen a post regarding this somewhere before, but the way things are going with developments on here, it wouldn't surprise me ift that function will be available someday in future times.

Hope Y'all enjoy and get good!!!
The guitar is awesome and is the ultimate stress reliever and is good for everyone.
Cheers for listening or playing with.
Also you don't have to sign up for my lesson rewards on there.
If you love me enough then you can contribute $2 a month to support me and see my feed on there.
Of course, I will support you back with behind the scenes content and a shoulder to cry on when the times come :)
Thank You and cheers.
https://www.patreon.com/jeffandhisguitar

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

man a couple runs of that and my pinky is aching :)

I bet the Hulkster never said that... :D
Yesssss turts!! that's the plan man!
Every day bro, and soon you will be stopping trains with that pinky :D
Patreon training is there if you need it.
Cheers

If it is a teaching video, you can put the steemiteducation tag like I do. Stay connected! Cheers!

Ahhh I am terribly forgetful with tags fun!
Will do man :)
I can re-edit a tag on the steemit post right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98