V-ULOG (Video ULOG) : I Sang In Arden's 18th Debut Party ✨

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is my first ever V-ulog. My friend asked me if I could sing in his sister's 18th debut party, ofcourse I said yes. It's an oppurtunity for me to share what God has given me. In this video I am with my friend who strums the guitar and with my friend's girlfriend who got the other mic. I think we gave our best shot in that performance. Hope this will give you a smile on your face!

Lyrics Of The Song

Best part

by Daniel Caesar

Verse I

Oh, ey
You don't know babe
When you hold me
And kiss me slowly
It's the sweetest thing
And it don't change
If I had it my way
You would know that you are

Pre chorus I

You're the coffee that I need in the morning
You're my sunshine in the rain when it's pouring
Won't you give yourself to me
Give it all, oh

Chorus

I just wanna see
I just wanna see how beautiful you are
You know that I see it
I know you're a star
Where you go I follow
No matter how far
If life is a movie
Oh you're the best part, oh oh oh
You're the best part, oh oh oh
Best part

Verse II

It's the sunrise
And those brown eyes yes
You're the one that I desire
When we wake up
And then we make love
It makes me feel so nice

Pre chorus II

You're my water when I'm stuck in the desert
You're the Tylenol I take when my head hurts
You're the sunshine on my life

Chorus

I just wanna see how beautiful you are
You know that I see it
I know you're a star
Where you go I follow
No matter how far
If life is a movie
Then you're the best part, oh oh oh
You're the best part, oh oh oh
Best part
If you love me won't you say something
If you love me won't you
Won't you
If you love me won't you say something
If you love me won't you
Love me, won't you
If you love me won't you say something
If you love me won't you
If you love me won't you say something
If you love me won't you
Love me, won't you
If you love me won't you say something
If you love me won't you
If you love me won't you say something
If you love me won't you
Love me, won't you

HAVE A GOOD DAY EVERYONE!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11