"I need your love" cover by Jena1997

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi guys!
Today I cover a short of "I need your love" of Calvin Harris
I love every word of this song. It's so meaning full. So I decided to cover this song.

Love is a sacred and noble love. In other words, love is a connection, formed by positive emotional flow that you want to share with anyone. So when your lover wants to leave you, ask yourself if you really love the person. Sometimes your cold, indifferent feelings cause your partner to lose hope and decide to leave. Sometimes they feel that they are intermingled in your relationship with someone else. blame and torment me very much.

Have you ever heard why you love this person? It is difficult to answer because it is in your senses, the lack of which you feel must compensate. When your mood is down, but when you have a problem, when you want to share the joy, the time you need someone to talk ... you always think about him, thinking about how they will appear in a way. Immediately he does this thing for you, just like that.

I can't say for sure What is love. But I know that love is the best sentiment in this life that everyone wants to give away
HOPE YOU CAN FIND YOUR LADY LOVE SOON

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Uầy chị xinh gái lại còn hát được tiếng anh :) hâm mộ chị ghê

haha e cứ làm c tưởng bở :))

Em nói thật mà . Hihi . Chị xinh thế chắc khối anh tán chị nhỉ

haha chị ế lắm e ạ

haha what do you think about my video?

I don't know what kind of video this is .

haha It's just for relax. Hope you have a great day

Hi @jena1997, you have received an upvote from badboy. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

great video :-) ... please give my videos an upvote as well ... thanks

Congratulations @jena1997! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate to the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestockes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

nội dung chất lượng thấp.down vote :v

Lovely. Cam on.

thank you :))

hằng hát chán thế , hát bài khác đê

hay hơn khối đứa nhá

chào hằng, rất vui được gặp bạn

bạn hát hay đó, chắc ở bên ngoài bạn sinh lắm nhỉ??

Ai đây nhỉ? T có biết b k?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11