Dancing Alone! CC0 Music Video Without Vocals #38

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Will we listen to "dancing alone" because this track is a royalty free creative commons zero or CC0 music video without any words, lyrics, or vocals that I made for playing as background music on a live stream and is available for use anywhere without any citation needed?

I composed this song in Ableton Live 10 Suite using Serum synthesizer and drum samples originally from a huge FL Studio 12 pack. In the video I dance to my own music as I add the drums to the rest in real time!

Thank you for watching and listening! I hope you have a lovely day today!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Shared on:

Our Most Important Votes on Steem are for Witness!

Would you please make a vote for jerrybanfield as a witness or set jerrybanfield as a proxy to handle all witness votes at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because we are funding projects to build Steem as explained here? Thank you to the 6000+ of us on Steem voting for me as a witness, the 2 million dollars worth of Steem Power assigned by followers trusting me to make all witness votes through setting me as proxy, and @followbtcnews for making these .gif images!

Vote Jerry Banfield Steem Witness

Or

Jerry Banfield Steem Proxy

Let's stay together?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Most of the comments on here are just kissing Jerry's ass.

Jerry This is f****g terrible
The music is so bad I almost thought I was going into a seizure, and your dancing makes me wonder how many drugs are you on

We need more honest people on steemit, so I had to upvote. :D

i agree , if you want to here some real music pop over to my channel

I have to admit, if someone downvoted this comment because of an honest feedback, then something is wrong about steemit.

wow the music is so catchy that i'm listening again and again!

Wow sir thats amazing.
Blessed because i am the first one to comment.
Will be happier than anyone else on steemit if i could get a reply from you.
Already voted you on witness.

Hi jerry!!!
nice song!!!!!
good luck!!! have a nice day

Steemit guru change into micheal jackson.

nice post that @jerrybanfield
thanks for sharing post I like
your post

Incredible photos of birds from around the world.
https://steemit.com/thai/@nattapongph/2jdtnw
covertiger-696x365.jpg

You certainly had yourself some fun, ;-)
Hats off to you for having the courage to share this!
This genre though.. it's, shall we say, bleeding edge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55