DLive Server Test with Live Questions and Answers!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Will live streaming to the new @dlive servers work today? I intend to find out after the previous test was unsuccessful! Whether the servers work or not, I will be available over the next hour or so to answer questions either live on the stream or in the comments! When the live stream does work, I may make some music also between questions!

Update: the @dlive servers dropped me again and I will wait for an announcement for the next update to try streaming on @dlive again. In the meantime, I will be replying to comments for the next hour or so.

Love,
Jerry Banfield
https://jerrybanfield.com/

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Fairly strong audio delay though. Gotta turn the volume down on your dlive stream once it goes up. Then you'll be good. :D

This is a nice strategy.

Jerry, you have to pause the dlive site and only use the obs software to talk

MrJerry,good trial. I have watched your video on youtube regarding your investment in Steemit and how to get upvote on making comments. Quite complex but still give me some hints.

I hope steemit can move more towards social network. I feel that now it is still quite difficult to make easier connection with your friends.

I clearly stated that on two of my posts, but I guess if you do not see my posts you would not know that

Missed it, but I hope you caught my direct message about the witness name changing and additional team members joining. Happy to answer any questions, you know how to find me.

@SirCork

@sircork thank you for joining forces with @anarcho-andrei and @gmuxx because I was voting for all of you at one point and now I have added @noblewitness to my votes while removing votes on the rest!

My pleasure to simplify life for all of us busy people, while getting even moar done!

Sorry the live didn't work out here, I did a couple and messed one up like this too :D

I have tried to use Dtube/ Dlive and it just drops out over and over. I know that they will get it working but it's just so disappointing at the moment. I have had to go back to YouTube for now (:

@silvertop I understand and did the test today so that I know how to plan my streams until the updates!

Very good, can you blog in the future on the in's and out's of Dtube/ Dlive thanks !

I would also like to test dlive streaming. I need wirecast or obs for this. Do you use obs for this sir jerry?

Hi! I think it went well?! Besids the droping thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66