DLive Test + Epic Bug Discovered! Live Cryptocurrency Price Charts and Discussion!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Live streaming on Steem is now possible with @DLive on https://www.dlive.io which we are seeing a test of here today!

View my profile on DLive at https://www.dlive.io/#/user/jerrybanfield.

Today I am testing with Wirecast 8 on my Mac Pro. If the live video does not work on DLive, I will also have it live on YouTube soon at https://www.youtube.com/jerrybanfield/live.

This live stream is the first of my 24/7 Bitcoin and cryptocurrency price charts view!

Thank you for helping us test DLive today and thank you to the @dlive team for giving us a live streaming option!

My live stream is at DLive

EPIC BUG FOUND!


Users can somehow end the live stream! Someone watching ended the stream after about 24 hours and now it is not showing on my profile!

See the comment!

robmcc (25)
Hey Jerry,
Not sure who to reach out to about this problem. The dlive application just let me end your broadcast. I did not do this intentionally, was just clicking around. Let me know if you need more info. Thanks

Sort:  

test

Thank you for joining us here!

yooo

Hy I am also here! :)

test

sorry wrong chat

wrong reply*

I tried the feture to send money :) It works! I sent you a 0.1 sbd! I miss the feture that notify you that you recived donation!

This post has received a 5.73 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @misrori

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

say hi to me

Hi Matt!

Hi jerry! watched you on dlive last night, it was fun. I am watching your youtube series on steem introduction and finding it so helpful. I am going to be improving my introduction in the following days as recommended and i am to transfer some steem onto my account. Thanks for your help and support! I don't think I could figure steem out without you XD

I can hear you

There's a long delay echo now

Why don't you like Eos Jerry?

Hi Jerry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67