You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Scientific Proof Exists vs We Have Not Seen The Evidence? #195

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Very helpful write up and a logical thought process. I agree just because we can't prove something doesn't mean it doesn't exist. I believe atheists are the craziest people because they are so stuck to a belief that has no evidence. Also, I really like your TV example which is practical.

I use a similar example with my friends comparing to God. I use the Sun as an example. I basically say "What if you couldn't see the sun, but I told you it was responsible for all life on earth and was the center of our universe (galaxy)." Most people would say "Huh, I see what you're saying, that's a great point."

People are quick to jump to conclusions when the answers aren't obvious or it is complex. Sometimes it's not the answers that we should be looking for, but it's the questions that we should be asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78