Travel with me and see the beauty of the mountainous area of Benguet

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today, I travelled to Bakun, Benguet. My beloved Hometown. Passing through Halsema Highway is challenging as the road is zigzag. Drivers should focus on the road and don't let the enchanting scenery of the majestic rolling mountains distract you, this road is an accident prone area so be careful. Halsema highway was listed as the deadliest Highway in the Philippines!

I necessitate to stop by to capture and share this wonderful God creation. Unfortunately, I missed the sunrise, but that's fine. Travelling to this mountainous area is really rewarding. You'll be mesmerized by the fluffy white clouds on top of the mountains. (Sea of clouds) Overall, it's worth my time and fuel. I hope to go back someday into this fascinating place carrying a great camera, in that way, I'll be able to capture great videos and photos of this breathtaking view of Benguet.

Thank you very much for viewing. Comments and upvotes are highly appreciated. 😀

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60