Sort:  

Thanks @jimmylin !

I'm using a Sennheiser video rig ew100 G3 to iPhone 6s running Teradek Live:Air Solo (and Live:Air Remote when runnning 2 cameras).

It requires 2 adapters to go into a phone one to stereo, one to phone format, can't recall the term.

Will be testing with next gen (no headphone-jack).

Thanks for watching, and stay tuned. I think we're going to do some neat stuff here.

I need to watch your streams more. I got 2 wild French bulldogs at home here :) I’m glad to see you on @DLive we need more variety

Stay tuned, for sure. We do some smoking pet training that we've kind of stopped doing due to travel and disc dog stuff. I think we can do some good work here in the #dogtraining department.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80