Sort:  

So you're an ex cs pro player?

Lol! Yeah, over 10 years ago. I played on Team 3D and EG for CS 1.6 and Source. Before it was huge...

Wow man, that's some history! I remember hearing of Team 3D. That explains your recent winning streaks in duo's lol Definitely helps...twitch reflexes, strategy...years of practice!

Oh wow... You've heard of 3D? You must be old like me haha :P I didn't game at all for a long time after I stopped playing CS, but I think my aim is still there. I'm definitely not as fast as I once was.

@jimmylin team3d i'm pretty sure most pc gamers have heard of 'em! 😎

New fortnite king? :p

Maybe if I quit my job and go full time FortNite player I can reach the top...

Wow a pro CS player turned Dlive curator. That's awesome. Bodes great for the platform to have pros running it!

It was a long time ago, but I guess I still know skill when I see it :P

You gonna upload old tournament videos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64