#inKentWeTrust! FortNite Blitz Mode

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Kent posted a blog a few hours ago with some product development updates and it has me hyped about @DLive. If you haven't seen it yet you can check it out here.

Playing some FortNite Solo Blitz games. Hopefully my game doesn't crash...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah, nice update, nice new features (can't wait for all to come at its place) and nice gameplay here ofc ;)

Almost nice game play... I didn’t close out the last game :(

Well, i'm not much of a gameplay critique but i know that persistence always wins at the end ;)

I'm so excited for these new features. We'll done dlive keep it up

I am excited myself as well! We still have a little bit to go before a version 1 but I think we are making great progress.

you make dlive so sweet and l would be sharing some videos.have a good weekend @jimmylin

You have a good weekend as well @mcsamm

so excited with new features

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98