Solo FortNite drops!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm still on the grind to be good at this game

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey Jimmy! I just started a new channel which features amazing fortnite plays! Just wonder if you want me to feature some of your highlights? =) Take a look in my blog and you will see the quality

Might even do a "steemit fortnite top 10 plays" video! Sounds great!! :D

Hey @letsgetphil I actually suck at this game so I don’t know what kind of highlights I may be able to offer but if you see something you like, feel free to use it. If you want a good fortnite player check out @imjohnnymills

There is always room for funny moments if that is more your genre! I sure will, thanks!

have a good game

What's up friend

Hello @jimmylin what's up bro ? (care you'll die during this message XD)

Do you have ever play H1z1 ? :D

hey jimmy whats up

i have just installed fortnite after i play my first adventure

gg's guys! off to do some work now

unlucky, you played well !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72