You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE NEWS! All Personal, Business and Blockchain Projects To Be Exclusively on DLive!

in #dlive6 years ago

@entrepreneur916, I know it's short notice but if you are anywhere close to NYC next week we are hosting a meetup! https://steemit.com/dlive/@wa7/dlive-first-official-meetup-may-18th-2018-in-nyc. Kent the CEO, a few team members and myself will be there.

Sort:  

I was suppose to be in Nashville, TN from the 17-20th to attend a "Witness Meet-up". However there is another associate of mine there that can network and speak on my behalf. I feel this oppertunity with @dlive should be paramount. I will look into it and get my travel affairs in order.
I apologize for any grammer issues, phone is small and I'm "out in the field" dealing with about 20 things at once.

Thank you so much for the invite @jimmylin! We are so excited to meet you and discuss all the exciting things to come for Dlive!!

I hope you both make it! It's our First Meetup ever... Really short notice but we are making the best of it :D

Haha no worries! We’ll make it happen! We’re checking out hotels and stuff now. Any favorites or recommendations? I’m trying to see if we have some friends out there as well

I haven't been to New York in over 10 years, and I don't even remember where I stayed before haha. No recommendations from me unfortunately. If you guys can make it, make sure to RSVP in the link! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86